Last updated: January 06. 2014 11:57AM - 441 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Jan. 2, 2014 8:00 p.m. - The Morrow County Sheriff’s Office has issued a Level One Snow Emergency for Morrow County.

Level 1 Snow Emergency: Roadways are hazardous with blowing and drifting snow. Roads are also icy; drive carefully.

Also under a Level 1: Delaware, Champaign, Fairfield, Fayette, Hocking, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Muskingum, Perry, Pike, Ross, Union Counties.

Level 2: Coshocton, Crawford, Pickaway

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Mt. Gilead Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com