New National Honor Society inductees

December 3, 2013

The Mt. Gilead High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted ten (10) new members. The annual induction ceremony took place at a dessert banquet on November 7, 2013 in the high school auditeria. Front Row: (New members) Taylor Hack, Tim Williamson, Alexis Hinkle, Hannah Scott, Ellyse Herr, Gavin Graham, Rachel Bush, Taylor Whitt, Bryanna Bolha, and Tyler Beck. Back Row: (Other members) Brianna Snow, Erika Stevens, David Kamyar, Andrew Baer, Conner Hill, Andrew Evans, Grant Picker, Keirston Pangborn, Taryn Chapman, Rachael Groves