Board of Elections reorganizes

March 11, 2014

The Morrow County Board of Elections met March 4th for the reorganization meeting. The selection of Director, Deputy Director and Chairman were appointed for two years.

They are as follows: Penny Porter, Director; Katie Grabau, Deputy Director; Nancy Shaffer, Elections Clerk; Geri Park, Board Member; John Stinehelfer, IT Specialist; Terrence Sautter, Chairman & Board Member; Tim Sharrock, Board Member; and Dan Osborne, Board Member. The Board Meetings will be the first Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m.